Gig Seeker Pro


Glendora, California, United States | SELF

Glendora, California, United States | SELF
Band Rock Metal


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Relic - Out Of Control

1. Rock All Night With You
2. Judgement Day
3. You Can Hate Me
4. I Remember
5. Waitin' On A Miracle
6. There's A Promise Land
7. Fade Away
8. Out Of Control



Relic was started when Mike Neeley was just a sophomore in high school. Ten years later and the rest is history. He began to write and record the very demos that would begin what would be a passion that still burns deep within to this day. Neeley is the last of the original founding members of the band and has instilled that passion into each of the other five members of Relic. Through the ups and the downs Mike Neeley and drummer, AJ Horton have been the saving grace of Relic. Neeley and Horton have stuck side by side creating the hard driving edgy sound that is Relic. With the addition of Steven Snider on guitar, Dave Wilson on bass, and Jeff Zazueta on vocals, the music sticks to a positive image especially when it comes to never giving up and these guys truly live that message. Influenced by artists and songwriters such as Jon Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Nikki Sixx and Motley Crue, Nickelback, and Three Days Grace just to name a few. Relic has created a formula for creating songs that have a message and that are passionately crafted to move any one that hears them. These days Relic is set apart by the musicianship that each member brings to the table. Hard rockin' guitar driven music that is pure and is not over produced sticking to what their heroes do best. Just rockin the hell outta anyone who is willing to listen.