Robert DiMaio Group

Robert DiMaio Group


Other Info

Cover band: 
Band Website


Deepin the Mystery

Set List

The set List currently consists of eight songs from Deepin the Mystery, new songs, and some covers. We usually do SRV's Scuttle Buttin', Steve Vai's Sisters, Joe Satriani's Ice 9, Eric Johnson's Cliffs of Dover. Our sets are usually between 1 and 2 hours longs. Once the new recording is released it will give us more than two hours of original material in addition to whatever covers we decide to do.