Sal Vitro

Sal Vitro


Few bands on the Irish music scene show the same hard-nosed grit, borderline obsessive
passion and barefaced determination that each member of Sal Vitro does.

Formed in early 2011 comprising of Josh Dunford (Lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Owie
Lumsden (Lead guitar/backing vocals), Gerald Caulfield (Bass) and John Cuddy (Drums),
their goal is simple; to bring Rock and Roll music back to its compelling, articulate and (most
importantly) enjoyable best.

You won’t find any hidden agendas here

Other Info

Cover band: