Santiago Monjaraz
Gig Seeker Pro

Santiago Monjaraz


Band EDM R&B


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


My Great Premier

Is the first project of Santiago Monjaraz. The album is inspired by pop, R & B and try to be Soundtrack. . The project was officially launched online on October 21 of 2009. Santiago has said for Radio Disney he began his project with the reason it was a soundtrack album, this project contains the most famous unreleased song Tomorrow The Fox and the Hound.
1- My great premier
2- Flirts
3- This is real
4- Tell me
5- Take my Hand
6- Friday Party
7- Game Over
8- A New Girl
9- No One
10- Save me
11- Look me again
12- Tomorrow
13- For You

Always and Never

Always and Never is the second best draft study of the composer Santiago Monjaraz. In early 2010 was released online in the United States, Canada and Mexico, as previously announced Santiago via Twitter and Facebook.
1- Always and Never
2- Great Detail
3- Countdown
4- Wake up in Hollywood
5- On sale
6- Just Baby
7- Blah Blah Blah!!
8- Special Lady
9- Fashion Action
10- Super Hero
11- Guardian Angel
12- Everywhere I Go!!

Always and Never 2.0

Always and Never version 2.0 (Deluxe Edition) is the third project to study the actor and composer, Santiago Monjaraz.A early 2010 was released online the first part of the project called Always and Never, with which it was decided to give it a new version with different songs. The most famous "misstep" The official track list was confirmed on the official website of Santiago Monjaraz.
1- Always and Never (Deluxe Edition)
2- Misstep
3- Kiss and Tell
4- Summer Sun
5- Biggest Fan
6- L.O.L
7- First Date Feat. Diana BriceƱo
8- Runaway Forever
9- Different Worlds
10- Plan B
11- 7:00 pm
12- V.I.P



Santiago Monjaraz born in Mexico on June 30, 1994 is an actor and composer of pop, R & B and Electronic Mexico. In the fall of 2009 their songs were leaked to the Web as "My Great Premier", "For You" and "Tomorrow" and were followed by many pages of lyrics. The first project was Santiago, My Great Premier contains 13 songs written by himself. One of the most famous Tomorrow, which he did for the soundtrack of the Disney Original movie "The Fox and the Hound" which was not accepted. At the end of 2009 Santiago started his dream of becoming an actor participating in school theater. It was decided to be a professional actor, to date this as an extra in TV Azteca. Participate in a contest to double the voice in the animated film "Planet 51" getting a third. In early 2010 began a new project called "Always and Never" containing 12 songs. The names were leaked at the time of the announcement in a few pages of celebrity news. Not yet fully completed the project when he dared to give continuity to "Always and Never" "Always and Never creating 2.0" which was better known than the first and My Great Premier, by the composition of "Misstep".