Angelic-Diabolical-Eerie-Unconventional, taste the harmony of unique Indonesian traditional touch blended with modern days pop sounds, with a touch of electronic vibration


Sarasvati is Risa Saraswati, a new aspiring singer/song writer who pursue a solo career using her Sanskrit name, Sarasvati (???????).

Such divine passion towards knowledge, art, and particularly music, is conveyed through songs and lyrics, with passages after passages, words by words Risa shares her eternal experience of pursuing happiness, with you.

Her spiritual journey, her quest for perfection, and many simple, negligible, unimportant whatnot.

This is Sarasvati. Enjoy the truthful music from Risa Saraswati.


Story of Peter EP

Set List

1. Cut and Paste
2. Fighting Club
3. Question
4. Oh I Never Know
5. Perjalanan
6. Bilur
7. Rilkean Heart (Cocteau Twins)
8. Melati Putih
9. Story of Peter