School / KSM / Kurt Mullis

School / KSM / Kurt Mullis

BandHip HopEDM

Orchestrated Hip Hop / Rap / Deep Lyrics / Dark Beats Music with a Love Hate Relationship. Enjoy my musak and your life!!!


My name is Kurt Mullis (School) and i have been making music since 1996.

After teaching myself how to play piano and compose music, I am now 20 and releasing my 1st Cd.


Most of the songs on the Sessions album have been written in the last 5 years.

With another release in the works, I have my music on most of the internet music networks so look for it on sites like CD-Baby, Itunes, Yahoo Music, Msn, Napster, Etc..

Set List

1. Intro
2. Yeah!
3. So Alone - Intro
4. Sone Alone
5. That's Why
6. Calm
7. This is My Life
8. Mabye Wrong
9. Mabye Wrong Skit
10. Fuck With Me
11. Watch Me - Freestyle
12. Hollow
13. Almost Like
14. I Used to Love You
15. Its Your Fault
16. Touch Me
17. Fed Up
18. Analyze
19. Head Kase
20. I Know Why
21. Great
22. Outro / Sickness