Six Day March

Six Day March


Six Day March is composed of four passionate musicians who love to play alternative rock. Our live shows are fun and energetic. Our music is accessible to a wide demographic. We work hard to give the listener an experience they did not expect and can ultimately enjoy.


Six Day March is a Canadian alternative rock band from Edmonton,Alberta, which formed in 2012. The band consists of Connell Stinnissen (Lead Guitar), Luis Gonzalez (Bass Guitar, Rhythm Guitar), Noah Martino (Drums, Percussion, Vocals) and Luke Martino (Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar). At the moment the band is in the process of releasing an EP which will be recorded at Sound Extractor Studio during early April 2013. Past achievements include second place at CEYC's youth battle of the bands and first place at Lillian Osbourne's battle of the bands.


Six Day March - Six Day March
Self titled release

Set List

Set Time: 60 minutes

What Were We Thinking - Six Day March
What You Know (Cover) - Two Door Cinema Club
Fluorescent Adolescent (Cover) - The Arctic Monkeys
Decade - Six Day March
Called Out In The Dark (Cover) - Snow Patrol
Before - Six Day March
Tighten Up (Cover) - The Black Keys
All Over Again - Six Day March
Constraints of Time - Six Day March
Radioactive (Cover) - Kings of Leon
Wanting - Six Day March
Barcelona - Six Day March