Shatter This World
Gig Seeker Pro

Shatter This World


Band Metal Rock


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.


Feeling a bit camera shy


Based out of the Boston Area, the members of Shatter This World are finally in a place they want to be. Adam Gallagher, Mark Cochran, Jon Ballard, Ricky Murry and Dan Stetson were all previously in bands that have not worked out the way they had planned. Looking to the future however, the five members began collaborating in late 2006 to form the beast that is known as Shatter This World. With a devastating live performance, this straight up, in your face metal act is sure to knock you to the ground. With their high aspirations and growing fan base, Shatter This World is a force not to be messed with.