Soft Cuddly Toys

Soft Cuddly Toys


Ah just have a listen and decide for yourself!


Soft Cuddly Toys formed around October of 2003. After a couple of years gigging and recording we released our debut 5 track E.P. Higher Ground in July 2005 with some nice reviews from both Hotpress magazine and the Irish Times.

That year we were chosen to play the hard working class heroes festival, reached the final of the Whelan’s brave new stage competition, Hotpress chose us from many bands around the country to support the revs on their “Time Slippin” single launch in Whelan’s, and after all that we played our own packed show in Whelan’s in January 2006. We're currently working on our new stuff.


Higher Ground E.P.

Set List

When we're not doing our own headline gig our standard set is usually about 30 minutes consisting of:

1. Away from me
2. For now
3. What I wanted all along
4. Callin on me
5. Find our road
6. I cant stop myself
7. Slow build