Gig Seeker Pro



Band Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


"To Failure, Dear Brother" (Self Released EP 2006)

1. Every Thought Captive
2. Light Makes Shadows Of Us All
3. This Moment Could Change Everything
4. So Very Far From Pure
5. Remember Sammy Jankis

"These Burning Pages" (Self Released LP, 2005)

1. If Your Not Bleeding Your Not Trying
2. Emblaze Your Eyes
3. These Burning Pages Never Did You Justice
4. Broken Man
5. Forget Me
6. I Could Have Used You At Times Like These
7. Can't Speak (One Word)
8. Perfected
9. In Your Final Moments

Someday Demo (Self Released EP, 2004)

1. Broken Man
2. Perfected
3. Forget Me
4. Can't Speak (One Word)


Feeling a bit camera shy


Forming in 2004, Someday wasted no time carving out a space for themselves in the local music scene, self releasing Demo EP and then a debut full length album. After relentless performing and regional touring, their work ethic has only grown. Someday recently recorded a new EP, "To Failure, Dear Brother," scheduled for release on May 19th, 2006. Dedicating themselves to intense and heartfelt performances, they play out of a genuine love for music and their fans. Someday will be on tour throughout the summer of 2006.