Springs Eternal
Gig Seeker Pro

Springs Eternal

Band Rock Alternative


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


"None at this time"

n/a - n/a


Currently In The Studio


Feeling a bit camera shy


Springs Eternal began in the summer of 2006. From the ashes of ‘Samwise’, Mickey was driven to create a new band and a new sound. Through various line up changes over the course of two years, the band's evolution zeniths with a hard hitting power trio comprising of Mickey Kriese on vocals and guitar, Marty Higman on drums and vocals and Brett Tingley on bass and vocals.
The band gets their name (Springs Eternal) from Alexander Pope's "An Essay on Man". The three piece strives to write hard hitting melodic rock infused with progressive rhythms, drawing on influences ranging across the spectrum.