Steven Clotzman

Steven Clotzman


Steven Clotzman is the author of more than 400 songs including You're the One, Indiana Toll Road, and The Death of Blind Lemon Jefferson. For more information (and songs, video, etc.) go to

Other Info

Cover band: 


Death of Blind Lemon Jefferson (single)
A prisoner's release (11 songs)
The Road to Heaven (11 songs)
Old fashioned mother (13 songs)
Nothing but in between (11 songs)

For more information go to