We are a group of four guys with the rock n roll spirit and punk rocker style and attitude. A combination of these two things leads to a magical sound produced by the four of us and that sound is punk rock.


What's the point of going to a live show? To be entertained, right? Well, that is why we are "Stoked." We started off about two years ago because each of us had the desire to entertain.
We haven't had many opportunities to play for larger crowds, but the people who have seen us perform live have never had anything bad to say afterward. It's a great feeling for somebody to come up and say "Wow, you guys are amazing at what you do!" That's a good drive to keep going.
Stoked consists of four members, Cody Erskine (vocals), Nick Streatch (drums), BJ McClung (bass), and Colin Castle (guitar). Combined, we have a vast array of personal influences to our sound. Some bands that have great affected us include, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bullet For My Valentine, Slipknot, The Ramones, Led Zeppelin, and so on.
We love to rock out, we love to have fun, and we love to do it for all the people we can.


Currently recording our demo CD

Set List

1. Lux Aeterna (Requiem for a Dream) (Cover)
2. Rosa Canina
3. Never Be Saved
4. Temptations
5. Everybody Looks Better In Black and White
6. Emo Country
7. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet (Cover)
8. Suck it, Shakespeare
9. Dammit - Blink 182 (Cover)
10. Just You and Me
11. A Letter of Love and Hate
12. Close Jam / Random breakout

We do one set of 12 songs that last for about 35 to 40 minutes.