Street Saint
Gig Seeker Pro

Street Saint


Band Christian Hip Hop


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Street Saint
Debut cd: He's Alive
Released July 27, 2012

1. He's Alive
2. You Made A Way
3. Reason To Praise
4. Tear Your Kingdom Down
5. Victory
6. Thug Don't Live Here
7. Never Turn Away
8. One Desire
9. Shake Him Off
10. All My Life
11. Still Got's The Love
12. Out The Door



You can always find Donnell “Street Saint” Magee, honoring the greatest street preacher to ever walk this earth, our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. A Gulfport native, Street Saint says he has the perfect formula to help you come out of any situation victoriously – faith and perseverance.

His debut cd, He’s Alive, was released on July 27, 2012. This cd confronts real-life, everyday situations. This album has an uplifting - bold flavor. He’s Alive include tracks like; Reason to Praise, Never Turn Away, Tear Your Kingdom Down and Thug Don’t Live Here. A Gospel rapper, Street Saint’s lyrical insight together with energetic tracks places “He’s Alive”, at the top of the game.

Street Saint is forever grateful for the support of his wife, Alicia, their children and his extended family.