Subculture Stereo

Subculture Stereo


A 5 piece band started as 70s style punk rock evolved into a blend of punk, garage, psychedelic, blues, and new wave.


Dillon and Dave began writing songs in 2007. Since the birth of Subculture Stereo, many line up changes took place before the final line up which consists of Dillon on vocals and keys, Dave on guitar, Ken on guitar, Ted on Bass and vocals, and Scott on drums. The band started as a 70s style punk band before the release of the 7 song E.P. "Hookers & Tea." Since the release of "Hookers & Tea", the band has begun to evolve as the entire band merged its influences into one creative style of music. As of now, the Self Titled release is in the works and will be released in the Spring/Summer of 2009.


Hookers & Tea E.P. (2008), Self Titled (2009)

Set List

Electrify, Jiggy John, Gambling Man, Dotted Line, Epic Thunder, Song With No Name, Daylight, Celebrity, We Sell Products