BandHip HopR&B

I’m not here to bore you with cliché’s of how hot we are, where we are from or why you have to co-sign this. You are the consumer, so you make the decision. Words can't describe the music or the style. Listen to the tracks and I guarantee there are no tracks on any site like this.


Supreme Regime was concieved in the spring of 2001 in Hollis Queens, New York . Three breath taking M.C.'s united as high school students to form a group later known as "Sleepwalkazzz". Havoc, Pin Head, Mad Man, today known as Millenium, Kaitawn and Mad. These three warriors have been grinding the battlefields ever since, in the hopes of one day gracing the world with their talents. Along the way they have united with soldiers who were just as deep in the struggle as starving artists, so what better way to attack the streets, but as a single unit. Ali and Bambu, have now joined them to formulate the group currently known as Supreme Regime.


The Hip-Hop world has been longing for a new and innovative rap group to hit the industry and Supreme Regime has done it by storm. Supreme Regime 2006 projects include, the Album " In Us We Trust". With hits like " Bitches Scream" and "Block", 16 tracks of pure fire, release date to be announced. As a prep for the Album, we will be releasing numerous highly anticipated Mix CD’s by A. “Dot” Cat “The Ali Lyles Experience” and “ The Great Progression” for 2006 with hits like “Dollars”, “Ya Just Don’t Get It” and Dirty Dirty, will be featured on the CD along with an assortment of other classic by the hood legend and SR solider Ali. Supreme Regime in association with Jig4Life Productions will be launching “The Bang Out Beat CD Vol. II” from the Hip Hop Super-Producer, target date July 2006. Last but definitely not least, for the Grand-Finale, we will be ending off the 2006 campaign with the Mix CD, 2000sex, by Bambu, aka The God M.C. Ron Jesus.

Be on the look out for these albums in stores near you

Additional Releases:
Ali Lyles - MixCD Lyles Experience
Millenium P. - The Bang Out Vol I
Kaitawn- Mix CD “24 Hrs”.

Set List

Set length depends upon request
ALBUM - In us We Trust: Available at @ WWW.SUPREMEREGIME.COM

1. SR's in the Building
2. Block
3. Tell Me
4. Anybody Can Get
5. Please Respect It
6. A Roscoe
7. Who Want It Wit S.R.
8. Watch Me
9. Ridin
10. The Life We Love
11. In A Zone
12. High-Rise
13. Bitches Scream
14. We'll Be Right There
15. Walk A Lile In My Shoes
16. Warfare