Gig Seeker Pro


Band Rock Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music



Rock'n'Roll Motherfuckers - CD
A great collection of twelve slaps across the face. A wall of powerful guitars, tight riffs, simple rythms! If you like AC/DC, cute chicks, beer and have a thing for parties, Punk motherfucker attitude and good old Marshall noises? Then get this great record from Surcharge now! -


Rock n' Roll Motherfuckers full cd
Recorded "LIVE" , January 2004.
recorded and mixed by Lewis Fire.
01 - Do the R&R Motherfucker
02 - Enough of U
03 - You Ready ?
04 - A Place to Go
05 - Suzy Black Chatte
06 - Let's Spill the Blood
07 - Nasty Chicks
08 - Le Boy Toy
09 - Get Ya High
10 - Cheap Love
11- I Just Wanna

Surcharge EP

01 - Get Ya High
02 - Populaire
03 - I Just Wanna...
04 - Nul à chier

Surcharge Demo

01 - Suzy Black Chatte
02 - Nul à Chier
03 - Sous la lune du nord
04 - Les Cowboys
05 - Cheap Love
06 - Plastic Girl
07 - Mauvais
08 - La Banquette Arrière
09 - La Bois Song
10 - 23ième meilleur


Feeling a bit camera shy


Undoubtedly one of Canada’s most powerful band started when two motherfuckers in love with hard rock (Fire Lewis, the last "guitar-hero" and Frank Volum, a filthy Fender player with a dirty voice) decided to form an electric super rock n’ roll band. They initially recruited Bill Wabo on drums, a hard pounding angry maniac who destroys all cymbals and drum skins in his way. Then they met Chrys Carr, a mysterious bass player a bit crazy. He was always headbanging during SURCHARGE concerts, the only way they found to make him stop is to get Chrys on stage and play… They were now ready to spread the madness and conquer the world!