Teejay p
Gig Seeker Pro

Teejay p

Houston, Texas, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2013 | SELF

Houston, Texas, United States | SELF
Established on Jan, 2013
Solo Hip Hop


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Because I Have To (Jan 2015)

1. Thoughts Ft. Warlawk

2. Make It

3. Maniacal

4. Peeled Off

5. Intercourse and Narcotics

6. Menace

7. Cocky Ft. Fynesse

8. Sleep (Interlude)

9. The Deceased

10. Miscellaneous

Adaptation Ep (April 2015)

1. Get to Bussin Ft. Foolie Boi J and Fynesse

2. Runnin N Gunnin Ft. Fynesse

3. Forever Ft. Fynesse

4. Void

5. Smile

6. Mac N' Cheese

7. PV Dropout Freestyle

8. Miscellaneous



A female artist out of Houston, TX. I just have fun with my music, I would call it "honest hip hop". I don't try to be anyone but me. I let my music speak for itself 

Band Members