Gig Seeker Pro


Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2014

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Established on Jan, 2014
Duo Electronic Rock


This band hasn't logged any future gigs

This band hasn't logged any past gigs

This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.


Feeling a bit camera shy


Origin of Temple of Tomorrow
In the beginning a ship from a far off star system crash landed on Earth causing a huge crater and a radioactive dust cloud which killed off all the dinosaurs. Luckily the starship's shields protected the crew. They were in Cryo-sleep and so they slept, buried beneath the Earth for tens of millions of years. Then a cataclysmic Earthquake caused them to wake.

Being immortal and stranded on this rock, the crew decided to have some fun. They tampered with the DNA of the apelike beings that emerged on this planet ushering in the Age of Man. Then they set themselves up as gods, Odin, Zeus, Ameratsu, Quetzal Coatl and the rest. Their advanced equipment and weaponry seemed like divine magic to the primitive Earthlings. They birthed more of their kind. Thor, 
Loki, Apollo and Artemis among others.

Eventually, they tired of being gods and decided to blend in with the humans. And so they did for thousands of years, secretly running things with their power and influence. Today another ship came to bring them back.

Piloting the ship is Ten No Koe (Voice of the Heavens) otherwise known as Mister Ten and Uchū Misuterī (Cosmic Mystery) AKA Mister E. Mister Ten is the husband of Ameratsu, the Japanese goddess of the Sun, and he has been looking for his love for a long long time. They broadcast a special signal in their music which only their own kind can hear. But while they seek out their missing brethren, they want to make some music and blow your monkey minds!

Temple of Tomorrow is:

Mister E - Guitars, keys, beats and electronics
Mister Ten - Vocals and keys

Camae Defstar on "Chameleon" and "Blue"
Taj El on "I Am Everywhere"

Band Members