The aiM

The aiM


Music with awareness is the aiM’s raison d’être. Their sound provides the energy to engage. A moment of grace to capture. Grab it, experience it, feel this piece of life, of music, of spirit.


Together since 2008, The aiM is a Franco-Belgian group. The five musicians - Stanilas Dabin
(drums), Axel Marcelis (bass), Didier Ronsse (keyboards), Bruno Baudewyns (guitar) and Guillaume Corpard (guitar, piano, vocals) – share a common musical philosophy: ‘English’ rock distilled with pop overtones. The aiM is on a spiritual quest and the band’s lyrics reflect its commitment as it bears witness to the world around us.



The aiM - Everything’s Under Control
2013 : New album
(Lonely Boat Production - Moonzoo Music - MVS Anticraft Distribution)

The aiM - Emergency
2009 : First album released
(Moonzoo / Universal Belgium)

The aiM - Live in France
2011 : Live album released
(Moonzoo / Universal Belgium)