The Austin Bats

The Austin Bats

 New York City, New York, USA


Austin Bats is a Brooklyn-based band started by guitarist/singer Craig Brodhead and drummer Nick D’Agostino. Incorporating dense yet danceable African-inspired rhythms with riff rock elements into traditional songwriting forms, the music aims to be both familiar and modern. 2013 will see the release of their second effort Illuminated State.


2010 - Austin Bats
2013 - Illuminated State