The Deaf Union

The Deaf Union


The unbelievable energy and mind blowing riffs of The Deaf Union can only be described and compared to having a 45 minute orgasm!


From Detroit to Toledo to New York to Chicago and all in between The Deaf Union has spent 8 years tearing up the music scene! Corrosion of Comformity, Zakk Wylde, Powerman 5000, Trapped, Kittie are just a few of the many acts that this energetic and extremely talented 4 piece band have played with.


We have 25 original tracks with 1 remake and we have the Hd Video (On with the dead) in circulation on many channels, promoted by hip video promotion.

Set List

1. Just another day
2. Greater loss
3. Mirage
4. Prisoner
5. Who's life
6. Knoble savagery
7. M.d.l. (Modern Day leperkaun)
8. D.u.s.
9. 7 years
10. train of thought
11. On with the dead

With love i hate
liquid death
in touch
Face to Face
Still i try
Prick of misery
Fortunate son (remake)