The Fury

The Fury

BandRockClassic Rock

Influenced by all the greatest rock bands of the past and the best bands of today, The Fury are on a mission to bring rock music back to the forefront of mainstream music.


Officially launching in March 2009, The Fury are a four piece from Guildford, Surrey, consisting of Andy Masson (Vocals/Guitar), Steve Balkwill (Guitar), Alex Masson (Vocals/Bass Guitar) and Mike McQuillan (Drums). Their music draws inspiration from classic rock acts such as AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Cream and Aerosmith.

In less than a year, the band has played gigs at venues such as the O2 Shepherds Bush Empire and released their debut EP on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Napster etc.


The Fury - Debut EP - 2009

Set List


You Want It All
End Of Your Time
The Fall
Long Way Down
One Night Stands
Confusion Road
Not Myself
You Need Love
Beauty Queen

Also: 20 other classic covers available if needed.