Lexington, Kentucky, USA

HEAVY METAL THUNDER FROM KENTUCKY .. featuring ex-Nashville Pussy/Rock N Roll Outlaw/Brothers Of Conquest/Blade of The Ripper/Nixon/Bush League/SpreadEagle/The Villain Avian Symphony


The brainchild of The Rock N' Roll Outlaw (Adam Neal, vox) and Stoney Tombs (Noel Reucroft, guitar), the Hookers formed in Lexington, Kentucky in 1994 to destroy the rock n' roll universe. Essentially an all dick, no pussy Nashville Pussy, the Hookers add the speed element of Motorhead and the raw obnoxiousness of the Sex Pistols to create their own blizzard of chaos... The Hookers are back !


Horror Rises From The Tomb 7" (2010)
Ripped From The Crypt (2008)
Casting the Runes: From the Battle of Clontarf to the Gates of Valhalla (2005)
Equinox Beyond Tomorrow Vol 1 (2000)
Black Visions Of Crimson Wisdom (1999)
Must Kill (Electric Frankenstein Split) (1998)
Satans Highway (1998)