The Lori Wyatt Band

The Lori Wyatt Band

BandRockAdult Contemporary

Adult Rock & Roll with an alternative pop flair. Driving rhythms and meldic guitar work complement a smoky, bluesy female vocalist.


Veterans of the Chicago Festival circuit, The Lori Wyatt Band features talented and tight musicianship with a warm crowd interaction. A wide variety of original songs is augmented by a collection of well known cover tunes.


Beautiful (2002)
Airplay for "One Step From Madness" by WDET in

Vending Machine (2004) EP for promotion of upcoming full length CD House On Fire.

Set List

1. One Step From Madness Original
2. Beautiful Original
3. Valerie Original
4. Just Me Original
5. Throwing Stones Original
6. And I Want You Original
7. When We Touch Original
8. Dare You Original
9. Uncluttered Sky Original
10. Vacant House Original
11. Silver and Gold Original
12. House on Fire Original
13. Patrick Anthony Original
14. Delilah Original
15. Vending Machine Original
16. Cheated In This House Original
17. Everything Fades Original
18. Ourselves Original
19. Flaming Red Patti Griffin
20. One Big Love Patti Griffin
21. Steve McQueen Sheryl Crow
22. All I Wanna Do Sheryl Crow
23. Elevation U2
24. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For U2
25. In God’s Country U2
26. Hey Joe Jimi Hendrix
27. Red House Jimi Hendrix
28. Criminal Fiona Apple
29. I’m Only Happy When It Rains Garbage
30. Me and Bobby McGhee Janis Joplin
31. Piece Of My Heart Janis Joplin
32. So Have I For You Nikka Costa