The Naybrhood

The Naybrhood


Other Info

Cover band: 
Other Links


EP = "Just Beginning" Released Spring of 2008

Set List

Set List-
1) Come Closer
2) Ghost
3) Say Hello
4) Try Again
5) Cover- Two Coins(Dispatch)
6) By Myself
7) Inside Out
8) Cover- A Dave Mathews Song
9) Just Me and You
10) Better Than You Know Yourself
10) Cover- The Joker (Steve Miller Band)
11) Count Me In

Anywhere from 45 minute to 90 minute sets.