The Oh Johnny! Girls

The Oh Johnny! Girls


It's menacing sex kitten allure with fuzzed-out guitar and punked-up retro rock - Dita Von Teese meets Jerry Lee Lewis."


The Oh Johnny! Girls oozed their way into the Oklahoma music scene in the hot summer of 2005. By the Spring of 2006, they had made their way into the hearts of the metro area rockers, earning the The Gazette's Woody Award for Best Emerging Artist. Last summer they recorded a fierce set of original songs on their debut album, "You Should've Known," which can be purchased at shows or online at Their sound combines elements of vintage rock'n'roll, blues, country, and soul.


The Oh Johnny! Girls and Hi Pressure Idiots EP Released December 20 2005
The Oh Johnny! Girls/You Should've Know LP Released November 10 2006
All Songs written by The Oh Johnny! Girls

Set List

Killing Spree
Oh Johnny
Riot In Cell Block #9
In a Lonely Place
You Should've Known
Bye Bye Baby
Right or Wrong
Blue Eyes
When I'm Gone
It's a Shame
Funnel of Love
Walking in the Rain
Stand by Your Man
San Antone
Pretty Mean Baby
Sweet Baby of Mine
Assassin Lover
Want Your Love
House on Fire
Early this Morning
Heart Attack Woman