The Omega Quartet

The Omega Quartet


The Omega Quartet is a young fresh approach to Southern Gospel Music, blending a lot of the old favorite songs with many new ones. Tight harmonies and meaningful lyrics make this group a sure thing in the up and coming ranks of Gospel Music today.


The Omega Quartet got its start in the fall of 2008, setting out to create an edgy, unique Southern Gospel sound unlike any other, while still staying true to their Southern Gospel roots. While influenced by many people, such as Brian Free and Assurance and Ernie Haase and Signature Sound, the group maintains a sound all its own. With a brand new record label behind them in MorningStar Records, the Omega Quartet stands poised to take their ministry to the next level.The Omega Quartet has one main goal, and that is to administer the message of Jesus Christ to as many people as possible.


You Are Holy-Single
Nothing But the Blood of Jesus- Single

Set List

our set list generally encompasses about 10 songs, and about 50 minutes. The current songs in our set list are as follows;
1.I'll Fly Away
2. Nothin But the Blood of Jesus
3. It is Well
4. Until the Day
5. Soon and Very Soon
6. Who Am I
7. I Wouldn't Take Nothing for my Journey Now
8. Prayin Man
9. You Are Holy
10. I Still Will Bow