The Worthless Children
Gig Seeker Pro

The Worthless Children

Band Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


The Darker Side of The Worthless Children (2004)
The Worthless Children (2005)
Untitled Record (to be released Fall 2006)


Feeling a bit camera shy


Our band has had a long journey over 2 years, from our first version as a 4 piece, to going on hiatus, to returning in December of 2005 after a year off to become a three piece. When you talk about our bands history, it's kinda like reading off of a Kentucky Fried Chicken Menu. We quickly put together a record when we first got together so we could get our sound out there to the public, but felt that we could out do ourselves with a new record that would be much more original and interesting....something that could capture public interest as well as public imagination...which is where the band is currently at in the the studio.