Three Blind Wolves

Three Blind Wolves

 Glasgow, Scotland, GBR

Three Blind Wolves are a Country, Blues Quartet that write songs that are rich with melody, hooks and 4 part harmonies. The band have been touring the UK and Holland solidly over the past 2 years. They deliver hearfelt songs with a unique passion and charisma providing a compelling live performance.


Loud, hairy, and unpredictable, Three Blind Wolves are four young Glaswegians delivering country rock with a razor sharp edge. Drawing influences from Neil Young, Creedence Clearwater Revival and even Led Zeppelin, the boys have sold out venues across Scotland with their wild stage presence, transfixing harmonies and captivating performance. They have built on their ever-growing reputation across the UK and beyond, with two successful tours in the Netherlands under their belts and a headline slot at the sold-out Communion Christmas party in London last year.

Resultantly the band released mini-album Sound of the Storm on Communion Records in March 2011 to critical acclaim, with track Emily Rose bagging a well-deserved place on the July MOJO magazine cover CD and sealing their soaring momentum with a coveted place on the BBC Introducing stage at T in the park 2011.

The band we're recently featured in Rolling Stone in Germany as 'One's to watch' the article described the band as a raunchier Fleet Floxes and in their home country- Scotland they we're recently voted Best Live Act at the Scottish Alternative Music Awards.


Sound of the Storm- (mini album)- released via Communion Records, London. March 2011
- Album track Emily Rose featured on cover CD in July 2011 edition of MoJo Magazine.

Echo on the Night Train- (single)- released via Instinctive Racoon, Glasgow. November 2010
- Single was named single of the month in The Scotsman Newspaper.

You Brought Evil- (Ross Clark solo album)- released via Instinctive Racoon. January 2009
- Recieved 4 start reviews from both The Skinny and The List magazines in Scotland.

Silversword- (Ross Clark solo single)- released via Instinctive Racoon. September 2008

Anthems in Clams- (Ross Clark solo E.P)- released via Instinctive Racoon. July 2007
- Lead track Anthems in Clams was listed in Drowned in Sounds top 100 songs of the year in 2007.

Set List

The band would usually play 45 mins to an hour.

Set List-

Honey Fire
Emily Rose
Edgar's Church
Black Bowl Park
The Maybe Forest
Echo on the Night Train
Sex is for Losers
In Here Somewhere