Gig Seeker Pro


Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States | SELF

Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States | SELF
Band Metal Classic Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


ThunderFist EP - Recorded with Rock Hollow Records and released in August, 2009.

Track Listing:

1. The BlackWatch 6:14
2. Bring Out Your Dead 7:37
3. ThunderFisted 5:19

ThunderFist LP - Currently in the works and everything being done by ThunderFist. Second set of songs to be recorded starting January 8th.

Unofficial Track Listing:

1. Screaming Heavy Metal
2. Abomination Of Desolation
3. Evil Has Spread
4. Armies Of The Damned
5. ThunderFisted
6. Angel Of Pain
7. Book Of Souls
8. Ferryman Of Acheron



ThunderFist is a heavy metal band that began in late 2008 pulling from the old school metal roots of Judas Priest, Megadeth, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Racer X, Black Sabbath, Dream Theater, and etc. The band was put together with 5 open minded musicians to have one common goal of writing some metal tunes. Long story short the band recorded a 3 song EP in August 2009 along with working out a deal with Rock Hollow Records, but months later breaking up for a solid 10 months to pursue other bands...
July, 2010 the band reformed back replacing there older singer Joshua MacCready with current singer Matt Suter. ThunderFist has been back since and taking over the metal scene. They also have been writing new songs in there spare time for their first LP with 8 of the heaviest of metal tracks that is to be available early 2011.