Torturous Inception
Gig Seeker Pro

Torturous Inception

Staten Island, NY

Staten Island, NY
Band Metal Death Metal


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.



Torturous Inception is a brutal/technical death metal band from New York City. Since forming in 2011, the band has released one full length ("The Parable of Scorched Earth") via Torture Music Records in 2013, and two EPs ("Headfirst Into Oblivion" in 2015 via Unleash the Underground Records & "Void" in 2016 independently).

The band is currently writing their second full length, expanding on the blistering brutality showcased on the Eps, while experimenting and breaking new ground that both older and newer fans of death metal fans will appreciate. A midwest/eastcoast tour is also scheduled for July 2017, including a stop at the 4th annual Chicago Domination Festival. 

Band Members