Transit Vibes
Gig Seeker Pro

Transit Vibes

Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States | SELF

Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States | SELF
Band Alternative Pop




This band has no press


Quantum States
1.Interlude to Dreams
3.New Beginnings
4.Lights Flickered Outside
5.Black Helicopter
6.Suns Decay
7.Children of a Fight
9.Teach me to Love



Born on an overcast day with sequencers, keyboards and guitars strewn across a dimly lit room, Transit Vibes started as a vision of hope.
A dream of seeing movement and change in music listeners nationwide.
There is a poetic simplicity to the music that beats in all of us.
It is the heartbeat of a city that is yearning to grow. From the person who is working every day to support their family, to the homeless trying to make it through the night.
Transit Vibes thrives on a passion for people and has a fearless dedication to transcend the traditional molds that have been presented to the listener. Music is more than an ideal; it is the common motion of everyday life in everyone.

Transit Vibes consists of Judah Howe, and Various players from worldwide who join in from time to time. The dream of Transit Vibes began with Judah. As the founding member of the group he performs key functions including lead guitar, keyboards and programming, lead vocals and songwriting. All musicians work together with Judah in a collaborative environment to make the best music they possibly can. The end result is a fusion of ideas and a wall of sound that is both familiar but surprisingly unique. The Vibes have played numerous shows in their home city of Colorado Springs and the Denver metro area and have received rave reviews, Playing with the likes of Awolnation, Middle Class Rut, Animal Kingdom and Everlast to name a few. The Vibes have also had their music featured on the documentary "Sex and Money, A Global Search for Human Worth". National recognition is steadily building and a wider range of performance opportunities and exposure are on the horizon for this ensemble of dedicated musicians.