BandHip HopReggae

"Surf? There's no surfin' in Ohio." Yeah exactly. That's why we do what we do. Escape your usual gray skies and journey to where the Tropidelic vibe is all consuming. You may not be there in body, but join us in mind.

Other Info

Cover band: 
Band Website


Rebirth of The Dope LP, to be released Spring 2007

Set List

1. Crest Of The Wave
2. In With The Tide
3. Reggae Symphony
4. Time Is Distance
5. Suburban Surfer
6. Don't Leave Me Bored
7. Crazy - Gnarls Barkley
8. Gone Daddy Gone - Gnarls Barkley
9. April 23, 1992 - Sublime
10. War Cry
11. Wipeout