Alternative Rock - Think U2 and Coldplay meets The Verve and Oasis.


The acclaimed UNDERGROUND ignites the listener with a voice dripping with sultry aggression, soul-searching lyrics, atmospheric alternative rock that translates to the masses. The live band consists of Christopher Mackin (Guitar), Fly (Vox), George Dum (Drums) and Dana Decker (Bass).

UNDERGROUND has collaborated with 4x Grammy Award winner, Bonzai Caruso, to co-write and produce some of their new songs. Bonzai's mile-long credits include work with today's biggest stars including Madonna, David Bowie, Alicia Keys, Gwen Stefani, Lenny Kravitz, Bono, and the list goes on.

"I'm personally very honored to be working with Bonzai," says singer/songwriter, Fly. "Not only is he a brilliant producer and engineer, he's great to write with, and more importantly, he's a beautiful spirit and human being."

On the trail of such great alternative artists like U2 and Coldplay, UNDERGROUND's music is well on its way into the hearts and minds of listeners worldwide.


New CD entitled "Chasing The Future" due out in December 2009. Song samples can be streamed on band website at http://www.undergroundsmusic.com

Set List

Set list usually consists of anywhere between 6 & 10 songs for a 45min. or 1 hour set.

Set list:
1. Magic Waterfall
2. All That I Want
3. A Little Love
4. Highway Of Gold
5. Days Go By
6. It's Alright
7. Hello
8. I Want You To Know
9. Saints Go Marching On