Unwanted Thoughts
Gig Seeker Pro

Unwanted Thoughts

Band Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos


The best kept secret in music


This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.



Unwanted Thoughts is a rock band that is composed of 5 people. We use to be known as Apocalypse Theory in the old day. Then we decided to change our name and somehow we just came up with Unwanted Thoughts. The band went through a painful process of kicking people out, putting replacements and people moving to other states. But now we are stuck with each other and play music with each other and hang out with each other... when we can. We all kind of just played our instruments to ourselves and one day we all just met each other and decided to make a band.... even though it was a little more complicated than that... but i wont get into that... that is another story for another day. First we have Andrew Jolly (Jolly) or also (Andy). He is the Lead Singer that does pretty much all the singing. He has gotten alot better since we had first begun. Plus he is really funny. Then there is Jon (Emo) yeah??. He plays the drums.. he does all the drumming if you didnt know. He finally got a double bass pedal after all the asking and begging. He has a really nice drum set and pretty much always does good at shows. He is now the screamer too. It took us a while to figure out he can scream. Also there is Mike (Guas). He plays bass. I dont know how many basses hes has bought and traded in ... but they are all nice. He goes crazy at shows. Then there is Adam (Black Man). He is rhythm guitar... he really needs a new guitar and new amp.. but he just borrows them.. He is just crazy. Then there is Me... (Kevin) also some wierd name (Gnome Slayer). I am writing this right now so ya.. I play Lead Guitar.. Thats pretty much it. Ill do anything you want me to.... especially for money. Well that is it about us.