Gig Seeker Pro



Band Metal Rock


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Wingnut - 2001 Demo
1. Clockwise
2. The One
3. The Conquest
4. Winter Sky
5. When She Comes Around
6. Voices

Wingnut - August 2005 Demo
1. The Conquest
2. Single File
3. Walk In The Park

- Wingnut - Bukit O' Ruckus -
- Feb/Mar 2006 -

1. Classic Girl
2. The Conquest
3. Single File
4. Murderlicious
5. The Snapper
6. 2,000,000 Candlesworth
7. Malignant Man
8. Pencillin Dream
9. When She Comes Around
10. Jimmy & The Pig
11. Walk In The Park
12. Lazy Larry



Wingnut is a musical circus of sounds. Our slippy style ranges from funk to blues to metal to jazz to everything you'd ever want out of music. We like to take a different approach to song writing and go in multiple directions. When you think we're comin with the right, were hookin left. When you think it's gonna punch, your getting throat chopped. Welcome to the wonderful world of Wingnut...
The aggressive street poetry style vocals mixed with intricately smooth percussion synchronized with rough neck bass lines and offset guitars, resulting in head jarring, spine splitting, ear bleeding goodness.
On a conquest to capture the audience, we are Wingnut. Who are you?