Wolf Creek

Wolf Creek



Wolf Creek is a collaborative project between singer/song-writer Sean Anderson and Charlie Gunn, Dave Rivera and Eric Sandt. Wolf Creek has been active since 2011, beginning as an acoustic project. Wolf Creek released their latest EP, called Twenty-Three, recorded at Bad Racket studios, this past summer. Wolf Creek plans to release a single sometime this winter, followed by a full length album next year. Wolf Creek features members from Runaway Brother, The Ground is Lava and Lost Jon and the Ghosts.


A Collection of Seasons, released February of 2012
Twenty-Three, released August of 2013