Gig Seeker Pro


Band Christian


This band has not uploaded any videos
This band has not uploaded any videos



This band has no press


Still working on that hot first release.



GoodFaith brings a new flavor to the Gospel world, with a new and creative sound. Born in both Philly, PA and Detroit, Michigan. These two phenomenal outspoken individuals are truly focused on Jesus the christ. Spreading GOD's holy word throughout the world trying to tell others about his goodness. At the ages of 20 and 21, GoOdFaItH is heading in the right path. They both started off with a very strong love and passion for music. Not just any music though! They believe in christian music that allows them to pour out their hearts to God and hopefully touch others through the all mighty. The artist, Duron, grew up experiencing many different things in his life that has made him the man he is today. The most challenging of them all is the fact that with HIP HOP and R & B, Their are so many more opportunities to be successful in a music business, but he thought to himself that since God has given him a blessing of talent to offer it back to him and use it for God's glory. Producer, Jose, grew up on an unfortunate side not being able to enjoy his younger life like most teens did, and got discouraged many times. Jose found a friend in Jesus and promised to live his life for him as long as he continues to bless him and provide his needs. Jose now has a beautiful wife, and is expecting a child very soon. God is truly amazing as long as you keep him first.